wearealtman

Contact US

The Altman Company
1251 Fairwood Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43206
614-253-8611 Office
614-253-8925 Fax

 

Jon Altman - Chairman of the Board - mail@altmangc.com

Norm Altman - President - norm.altman@altmangc.com

Robin Altman - Secretary/Treasurer - robin.altman@altmangc.com

Mike Casey - Chief Estimator - mike.casey@altmangc.com

Dan Husband - Estimator - danhusband@altmangc.com

May Smith - Project Engineer - may.smith@altmangc.com

Teresa Altman Ozarzak - Executive Secretary- teresa.altman@altmangc.com

Laura Curphey - Accounting Supervisor - laura.curphey@altmangc.com & accounting@altmangc.com

Heather Curphey - Prevailing Wage Coordinator/Estimating Secretary- estimating@altmangc.com & heather.curphey@altmangc.com

Brent Vanfossan - Operations Manager - brent.vanfossan@altmangc.com

Bob Albright - Superintendent - bob.albright@altmangc.com

Rodger Morris - Superintendent - rodger.morris@altmangc.com

Dave Weimer - Superintendent - dave.weimer@altmangc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

All Rights Reserved The Altman Company 2015