wearealtman

Contact US

The Altman Company
1251 Fairwood Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43206
614-253-8611 Office
614-253-8925 Fax

 

Norm Altman - President - norm.altman@altmangc.com

Robin Altman - Field Operations Manager. - robin.altman@altmangc.com

Dan Husband - Estimator - danhusband@altmangc.com

May Smith - Project Engineer - may.smith@altmangc.com

Teresa Altman Ozarzak - Executive Secretary- teresa.altman@altmangc.com

Laura Curphey - Accounting Supervisor And Prevailing Wage Coordinator - laura.curphey@altmangc.com & accounting@altmangc.com

Rodger Morris - Field Operations Manager. - rodger.morris@altmangc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

All Rights Reserved The Altman Company 2015